2nd anniversary

two years ago i married my best friend. it was such a perfect day.

weddingwedding photos by alix klingenberg photography

wedding

wedding party

wedding

wedding

wedding

wedding

last month, one year and 11 months after my wedding, i finally finished my wedding album. just in time for our two year anniversary! it was like i planned it that way or something. i made it through blurb, since my cousin gave us a gift certificate to it. i had never heard of it before, but it allows you to create, customize and print your own book of anything you want. anything at all. it was super easy.

if you have an hour…or two…or five, you can view my book below.

 

i hearted my wedding. and i (still) heart my husband. love you ryan!

{justine}

 

One thought on “2nd anniversary

  1. Pingback: weeks 14 & 15 {maternity book} | you're so martha

Leave a Reply

