tuesday cuteness

since henry was born, i haven’t picked up my ‘big’ (dslr) camera much, which surprises me. but it’s big, and takes time to get the settings with the light right (and with infants you need to act quick), so i don’t carry it around with me. i’ve been very reliant on my iphone, since it’s always with me, and with my point-and-shoot. but the couple of times i have, i made it count and did my own mini photo shoots. these pictures make me happy. especially the hat ones. oh that hat! one of my favorite things ever.

baby in basket

feet

ear

basket from above

cute hat

henry in hat

(pictures taken a few weeks ago…he’s already changed – getting so big! but is still as cute, or cuter, now. of course.)

{justine}

2 thoughts on “tuesday cuteness

Leave a Reply

