Baby Bump #2 | Weeks 7 & 13

Boy am I behind documenting this pregnancy. This week I will be 23 (!) weeks and I finally started on #2’s maternity book. I really couldn’t decide which direction to go, photo-wise and layout-wise, but as you can see, I finally did. Anyway, here’s the first two pages, I will have more to share soon.

week 7-01 week 13 bump

As you can also see, things (or, um, a certain belly) progressed a little faster this time around, hence starting at 7 weeks!

{Justine}

Leave a Reply

