Baby Bump #2 | 32 Weeks

Time is flying by. Thanksgiving is over (How was yours? Hope it was as good as mine! Good food, family and relaxing, nothing is much better.) and we are full swing into Christmas season. We actually got the tree and decorated the house inside and out the weekend before Thanksgiving (we were those people), which is a first for us. I blame Henry and all his Christmas movie watching. I’ve started my Christmas shopping, and most of it is done online, so I’m pretty sure the UPS and FedEx guys know where to go automatically when they see our last name. But I still have a bunch to do, though I don’t feel the time crunch, yet. I do feel a time crunch with the nursery, since it’s a bit of a disaster right now, and I’m still trying to get house projects and nursery projects done before the babe gets here in approximately 6 weeks. Yikes! Yes, I’m 34 weeks tomorrow, so this is a little late to post. Story of my life.

32 weeks

I have so much to update on, including our laundry room renovation that is going along great, and Henry transitioning to a big boy bed last week. Hopefully one day before the baby is here! Enjoy the most wonderful time of the year!

{Justine}

Leave a Reply

