In the shop {YSM Paper}

Since I launched my Etsy shop, YSM Paper, a couple months ago, I’ve added a bunch of new prints! Prices were also lowered for the holiday season (and may continue afterwards), so for only $5 you can get some new art. I have a few Christmas/holiday prints, many that would be perfect for a nursery or big kid room, and others that would work anywhere in your house.

deer-head_wreath_listing

{here}

deer-head_plaid_listing

{here}

smilings-my-favorite_listing

{here}

ill-love-you-forever_blackwhite_listing

{here}

triangles_hot-pink_listing

{here, also in just black & white}

to-the-moon_chalkboard_listing

{here}

Hearts_I-love-you_listing

{here, also available in a triangle version}

for.ev.er._bandw_8x10_listing

{here, also available in several variations}

alphabet_1_listing

{here, this and the numbers print below have been printed for Henry’s room in 16×20 and look awesome!}

numbers_1_listing

{here}

Home-is-wherever_prism_navy-mint-pink_etsy-listing

{here}

all-of-me_greens-muted_listing

{here}

be-awesome_colorblock_mint_listing

{here}

I really enjoy creating pieces to use in my own home, a lot of which I have planned for Henry’s room and the nursery, though I have yet to print and frame/hang most of them – which I need to get on since this babe will be here in 5 weeks or less! I’ve even taken on several custom orders, from different sizes and colors to creating prints that are not even listed in the shop!

You can favorite my shop to see new prints, or follow my YSM Paper board on Pinterest as well where I (try to remember!) pin new prints.

{Justine}

Leave a comment